PI Film Network

PI Film Network

CONTACT

Charlotte Fuller / Managing Director charlotte@pifilmnetwork.co.uk

Kate Arton / Head of Production and Producer kate@pifilmnetwork.co.uk

Laura Ruddock / Producer laura@pifilmnetwork.co.uk

Laura Wrightson / Production & Office Manager lauraw@pifilmnetwork.co.uk

Joe Kulman / Office & Director Support Assistant joe@pifilmnetwork.co.uk

PI FILM NETWORK
114 New Cavendish Street
London W1W 6XT

T: +44 (0) 207 631 2400
E: production@pifilmnetwork.co.uk
PRAGUE
Pohorelec 147/8
118 00
Czech Republic
ROME
Via Margutta 51A
Int 29 00187
Italy
CAPE TOWN
Chiappina ST
Greenpoint
South Africa

BANGKOK
9 Dolcharumanee Bldg
2nd Floor 65 Sukhumvit rd
Phrakhanoung Nua
Vadhna



We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDP: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data - typically name, email, phone number and address- necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it please email gdpr@pifilmnetwork.co.uk